Ask question

Thank you we got your message. We will do our best to answer your request as soon as possible.

STANDOFF PHDAYS2019 IS COMPLETED!

2019-05-25

It was 28 hours of hot cyber battles between 18 hacker teams and 5 defense teams.

This year, our country was represented by 4 teams (3 hackers - TSARKA, Nitro, krasnye and 1 in defense - STS). About 8000 visitors of the conference PHDays watched The Standoff.

 

The Standoff, unlike other CTF-competitions, is the most realistic and close to real penetration testing process (information security audit). It shows real practical skills and  experience of teams.

 

All 28 hours, the leaders of The Standoff, with a big lead from the rest, were True0xA3 (Informzashchita (Infosec), Russia) and our team-TSARKA. By the middle of the competition, True0xA3 won in our nightly, decisive battle for control of several enterprises in the city’s infrastructure.

As a result, the True0xA3 team won the deserved first place, and we again took the second one.

 

By the way, this year, our team, in addition to the tasks of hacking service providers and several offices, managed to implement an attack on several industrial enterprises and gain control over their SCADA systems.

 

The team of the State Technical Service of the National Security Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan (STS) pleasantly surprised the community. It was their first participation, but they were favorites among the defenders until the last hour. According to the scenario of the organizers, the anonymous author gave access to the infrastructure defended by STS team to all hackers. Penalty points shook the lead and as a result, the first place was dramatically lost at 27th hour of The Standoff. Nevertheless, we congratulate the STS team with a brilliant debut and confirmation of their high qualification.

 

Thanks a lot to the organizers and the whole team of Positive Technologies for 28 hours of drive and adrenaline. They did a titanic work by building for us a whole city with a full-fledged real infrastructure.

Other News

2019-08-06

The tests are completed. The National Certificate in Kazakhstan is canceled.

More

2019-05-25

Standoff PHDays2019 is completed! Kazakhstan represented by TSARKA team took second place.

More

2019-02-06

A little over a year has passed since we announced testing of the commercial version of WebTotem (https://wtotem.com), during which time our product was recognized as the best start-up for small and medium-sized businesses in the field of web resource security.

More

подать заявку

Спасибо ваша заявка принята. Мы рассмотрим её в самом скором времени.

Standoff PHDays2019 Завершен!

2019-05-25

28 часов горячих кибербаталий между 18 хакерскими командами и 5 командами защитников.

В этом году нашу страну представляли уже 4 команды (3 нападающих - ЦАРКА, Nitro, krasnye и 1 в защите - STS). За событиями наблюдало около 8000 посетителей мероприятия.

 

The Standoff, в отличии от других CTF-соревнований, является наиболее реалистичным и приближенным к реальным пентестам (аудит ИБ) и показывает практические навыки и опыт команд.

 

Все 28 часов лидерами Противостояния, с большим отрывом от остальных, были True0xA3 (Информзащита, Россия) и наша команда - ЦАРКА. К середине соревнования True0xA3 смогли выиграть у нас в ночной, решающей, битве за контроль над несколькими предприятиями инфраструктуры города.

В итоге заслуженное первое место заняла команда True0xA3, а нам снова досталось второе.

 

К слову, в этом году нашей команде, помимо задач по взлому операторов связи и нескольких офисов, удалось реализовать атаку на несколько предприятий промышленности и получить контроль над их SCADA-системами.

 

Приятно удивила команда Государственной технической службы КНБ РК. Это было их первое участие, но они были фаворитами среди защитников до последнего часа. По сценарию организаторов, аноним передал доступ в отвечаемую ими инфраструктуру всем хакерам. Штрафные очки пошатнули лидерство и в результате первое место драматично было утеряно на 27 часе противостояния. Тем не менее, поздравляем ГТС с блестящим дебютом и подтверждением высокой квалификации.

 

Огромное спасибо организаторам и всей команде Positive Technologies за 28 часов драйва и адреналина. Они проделали титанический труд построив для нас целый город с полноценной реальной инфраструктурой.

Другие новости

2020-05-08

Бороться с пандемией и ее последствиями должны не только врачи и полицейские. Конкурс «Цифровое гражданство» позволит IT-специалистам, правозащитникам, студентам и всем желающим предложить свои решения для решения проблем в здравоохранении и образовании.

Читать далее

2020-04-22

Исследование проведено с помощью нашего решения по мониторингу и защите веб-ресурсов WebTotem и ставит перед собой цель оценить безопасность официальных сайтов банков Казахстана и составить рейтинг.

Читать далее

2020-03-02

28 февраля Арман Абдрасилов выступил с докладом на форуме Международного союза электросвязи при ООН в Софии (Болгарии). Рассказали о нашем опыте и совместной с МЦРИАП работе.

Читать далее