Ask question

Thank you we got your message. We will do our best to answer your request as soon as possible.

TSARKA is the first and, so far, the only licensed organization in Kazakhstan providing pentest services.

2018-07-19

TSARKA is the first and, so far, the only licensed organization in Kazakhstan providing pentest services. Since the provision of pentest services without a license is now illegal, we have temporarily become a natural monopolist in our field.

Since the end of 2017, the Law “About Informatization” has been supplemented by Article 7-2 “The provision of services related to the provision of information necessary to ensure the information security objects of IKI ... is carried out within the framework of the activity of the Information Security Operations Center ”. The activity of the Information Security Operations Center is carried out on the basis of a license for the provision of services to identify technical channels of information leakage. To obtain a license, we must fulfill the qualification requirements and pass the exam.

 

Given that the provision of pentest services without a license will now be in violation of the law, we had to file an application for obtaining this permits. After six months of correspondence and several failed attempts to prove their compliance with the requirements, we still managed to get a long-awaited license.

 

One of the requirements for the applicant - the presence of several certified specialists OSCP and OSWP. There are only six such specialists in Kazakhstan, four of whom are in the TSARKA team. We hope in the near future these specialists will become much more, but for now we have to work with the existing talent pool of white hackers.

 

In our practice, we have repeatedly identified vulnerabilities in security systems that had already been checked by “experts” and had positive reports the day before. Now the service provider will be forced to meet the minimum requirements of the regulator, and customers, in turn, will be confident in the qualifications of the service provider.

Other News

2019-08-06

The tests are completed. The National Certificate in Kazakhstan is canceled.

More

2019-05-25

Standoff PHDays2019 is completed! Kazakhstan represented by TSARKA team took second place.

More

2019-02-06

A little over a year has passed since we announced testing of the commercial version of WebTotem (https://wtotem.com), during which time our product was recognized as the best start-up for small and medium-sized businesses in the field of web resource security.

More

подать заявку

Спасибо ваша заявка принята. Мы рассмотрим её в самом скором времени.

ЦАРКА первая и, пока, единственная в Казахстане лицензированная организация оказывающая услуги пентеста.

2018-07-19

ЦАРКА первая и, пока, единственная в Казахстане лицензированная организация оказывающая услуги пентеста. Так как оказание услуг пентеста без лицензии теперь незаконно, мы временно стали естественным монополистом в своей области.

    С конца 2017 года Закон «Об информатизации» дополнен статьей 7-2 «оказание услуг, связанных с предоставлением информации, необходимой для обеспечения ИБ объектов ИКИ … осуществляется в рамках деятельности ОЦИБ». Деятельность ОЦИБ осуществляется на основании лицензии на оказание услуг по выявлению технических каналов утечки информации. Для получения лицензии необходимо выполнить квалификационные требования и сдать экзамен. 

       Учитывая, что оказание услуг пентеста без лицензии теперь будет нарушением закона нам пришлось подать заявку на получение этого разрешительного документа. Спустя полгода переписки и нескольких проваленных попыток доказать свое соответствие требованиям, нам таки удалось получить долгожданную лицензию.

     Одно из требований к претенденту – наличие нескольких сертифицированных специалистов OSCP и OSWP. Таких специалистов в Казахстане пока только шесть человек, из которых четверо в команде ЦАРКА. Надеемся в скором будущем подобных специалистов станет гораздо больше, а пока мы вынуждены работать с имеющимся кадровым резервом белых хакеров.

      В своей практике мы неоднократно выявляли уязвимости в системах безопасности, которые накануне уже были проверены «специалистами» и имели положительные отчеты. Теперь поставщик услуг будет вынужден соответствовать минимальным требованиям регулятора, а заказчики в свою очередь будут уверены в квалификации услугодателя.

Другие новости

2020-05-08

Бороться с пандемией и ее последствиями должны не только врачи и полицейские. Конкурс «Цифровое гражданство» позволит IT-специалистам, правозащитникам, студентам и всем желающим предложить свои решения для решения проблем в здравоохранении и образовании.

Читать далее

2020-04-22

Исследование проведено с помощью нашего решения по мониторингу и защите веб-ресурсов WebTotem и ставит перед собой цель оценить безопасность официальных сайтов банков Казахстана и составить рейтинг.

Читать далее

2020-03-02

28 февраля Арман Абдрасилов выступил с докладом на форуме Международного союза электросвязи при ООН в Софии (Болгарии). Рассказали о нашем опыте и совместной с МЦРИАП работе.

Читать далее